Thrillers with a hint of current day, hard science fiction

Month: April 2021

Decimation series video

The DECIMATION series by Richard T. Burke

For sixteen years, every woman has died in childbirth.

Until now…

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “Had me hooked from start to finish”

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “A brilliant thriller”

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “This is nothing short of a fantastic read”

Discover the first book on Kindle, print or FREE within Kindle Unlimited at

A new video for the Decimation series

Termination: The Boy Who Died is out on Sunday, May 16th 2021 and Annihilation: Origins and Endings on 12th September 2021.

Ahead of the launch of books two and three in the Decimation series, I have created a promotional video.

Decimation series

You can start the series with Decimation: The Girl Who Survived at (universal Amazon link).

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén